Life Insurance

Standard

My friends’ mother died last September 24.
I was shocked.
I didn’t expect that It would happen.
My friend texted me and told me that her mother was in hospital and needed to undergo heart operation.
After the operation, all went well.
But there’s another problem.
According to the doctors, they found water in her mothers’ lungs.
They need to increase her mothers’ blood pressure to conduct another operation, to save her mothers life.
That same night.
Her mother died.

My friend told me, that they need money badly.
The cost of the operation is almost P450,000.00.
Plus they have to pay for the doctors fee and other additional payments for the machines used to revive her mothers life.
Though they lack money.
They still held the wake in a funeral park in Parañaque.
Good thing is, their parents have insurance life, that’s why they still manage to have a decent wake.
His father is a dentist.
That’s why they have a lot of connections.
Her parents joined Life insurance investmentand assigned their off springs as beneficiaries.
They all agreed that they will just use the money to pay for their mothers operation.
Now, his father is looking for other life insurance companies to join.
They now, realized the value of having a life insurance.

I send my condolences to my friends family.
Godbless.

One response »

Leave a Reply

