Search for the Cheapest but Realiable Eyeglass

Standard

I’ve been wearing eyeglasses since I was in my junior year in highschool.
Well, at first I really don’t like wearing it because It makes me look a lot older than my real age.

My first eyeglass is an oval shape with a gold frame. I really really don’t like it, but I have to wear it because tt is too expensive to be thrown out.

Because of this, i decided to surf the net to find cheep eyeglasses. After surfing the net for hours, there is one article (“Eric’s Review of Zenni Optical”) that catched my attention.Ā  The article was made by Mr. Eric Hammer which entitled “Cheap eyeglasses are a reality. Check out Eric’s review of Zenni Optical ” It was proven reliable and trustworthy so I tried to browse further.

At first I was hesitant because I’m not really a fan of ordering online without seeing the item personally. But hey! the items are amazingly cheap, so why not give it a shot?

So I decided to browse their site and look for a frame that I think would fit my style. I found one, but then I was kinda disappointed that I still have to provide them my pupilary distance number. I was kinda puzzled of what is that PD number that they are looking for.
So I consulted my optometrist in the eyeglass store that gives free check up to their customers. I asked him if he could give me my PD number. So he just wrote it in my prescription and leave.

After getting all the information that zenni optical needed, I just filled up their form and wait for my product at the comfort of my home. The shipment was not really fast because it is made overseas so I understand that.

I am totally satisfied when I received my ordered item. It is exactly what I wanted and I got it for only $50. The eyeglass was about $45 and the delivery is $5. The great thing here, is that zenni will ship the ordered item with the same shipping price regardless of its quantity. So I ordered three, one for my mother and the two eyeglasses is for me.šŸ™‚

Zenni Optical is known in providing lowest price progressive glasses world wide. I am giving you this information not for endorsing or promoting zenni optical. I just really want to share the great deal that you can make in this store.

Visit the The #1 online Rx glasses store for more information.

Just give it a shot! and enjoy.šŸ™‚

3 responses »

  1. the glasses look great by the way. I am interested on how was the packaging prepared? Glasses are quite fragile materials and knowing that the shipping was $5 only, was it wrapped safely? and weren’t there any damages when it arrived?

    Cheap isn’t always the best but if you know what you are looking for, I guess that cheap will then be considered the smart choice.

Leave a Reply

