Thailand for honeymoon?

Standard

Thailand is one of the most beautiful country in southeast asia. Southeast Asian countries are known for their very rich and colorful cultures. If I were to ask what country in asia I would be excited to visit, It will be Thailand. I’m a big fan of thai movies so I’ve seen a lot of their tourist spots endorsed in the movies.

For newly wed couples, Thailand is one of best honeymoon spots around asia. I’ve never been there so I can’t give as much information as I would like to. I was looking for the best topic to endorse Thailand’s beauty and a honeymoon spot is the best that I come up with. Through google, I found this site that contains fresh and unbiased hotel reviews, Thailand Honeymoon Reviews, Itineraries and Information, tips for couples that is travelling to Thailand and other useful stuffs. The site also contains information about the  resorts, beaches or hotels that has an ongoing promotions that can give you a big discount for your limited budget. It has the list of top attractions, latest news and a sneekpeek in their language. Helpful english words that you would like to interpret in thai and a link to website that will give you more advance lesson in their language.

Image from google.

One of the most famous tourist spot in Thailand is the Samui Island. It is very popular among other foreign countries because of the tropical weather. In the northern part of the island, the famous Big Buddha that was built last 1972 can be found and visited there. If you would like to visit and enjoy this amazing place, it is best to search for a good resort that will give you the full experience you’re looking for. Koh Samui Luxury Resorts reviews will give you a complete top 20 list of the best resorts around Samui.

I’m a Filipino. I love my country and the countries around it. Let’s embrace and learn the culture of the Southeast Asian countries.🙂

Visit: http://www.thailandhoneymoon.info/ for more info.

Leave a Reply

